• BUTCHER BABIES To Release 'Lilith' Album In The Fall; Cover Artwork Unveiled

    BUTCHER BABIES will release their third album, "Lilith", in the fall via Century Media. The follow-up to 2015's "Take It Like A Man" was produced by Steve Evetts (THE DILLINGER ESCAPE PLANSEPULTURASUICIDE SILENCE) and marks the band's recording debut with new drummer, Chase Brickenden, who replaced Chris Warner last year. READ MORE.

  • DEVILDRIVER Frontman On Outlaw Country Covers Album: 'It's Unprecedented What We're Doing'

    "Outlaws Till The End" will contain thirteen "insanely heavy, swinging badass outlaw tracks by some of the best outlaw country artists," including NelsonCashWaylon Jennings and Johnny Paycheck, according to Fafara. Produced by Steve Evetts, the album will feature appearances by nearly two dozen "high-caliber guests," among them BlytheVingGlenn DanzigTESTAMENT's Chuck Billy and guitarists John 5 (ROB ZOMBIE) and Mark Morton (LAMB OF GOD). READ MORE

  • Havok

    Havok's brand new album, Conformicide, is out now. The album was produced and mixed by Steve at the Omen Room Studios in Orange County. 

    HAVOK - 'Conformicide' Purchase Links:

    CM Distro:



    Google Play:


  • The Dillinger Escape Plan

    Steve worked as producer/engineer for The Dillinger Escape Plan once again. Dissociation is the band's sixth studio album, all of which were produced by Steve Evetts.

  • Giraffe Tongue Orchestra

    Broken Lines, the debut album from Giraffe Tongue Orchestra, will see release next month on Party Smasher Inc./Cooking Vinyl Records. GTO features Ben Weinman (The Dillinger Escape Plan), William DuVall (Alice In Chains), Brent Hines (Mastodon), Thomas Pridgen (ex-The Mars Volta) and a bunch of other contributers. Steve worked on multiple sessions for the eventual record. 

  • The Dillinger Escape Plan

    Work has begun on the brand new studio album from The Dillinger Escape Plan! Steve first began working with the band way back in 1996. Twenty years! 


    Steve just finished up producing the brand new studio album from REAL FRIENDS.